Free Exam, X-Rays, & Whitening

DentalWorks Greenville SC

4 Market Point Drive Suite E

Greenville, SC 29607-6558

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Greenville SC

Filter44 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Everyone was so nice ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Very relaxed and inviting. Dr Anderson and her tech were very friendly and outgoing. They explained the procedure to me and gave me options! Very pleased with the service from start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2017

Just went to Dental Works for my six month cleaning!!  The team they have there is just awesome from Dr. Anderson to the hygienist to the office personnel!! Office very clean neat and organized very friendly at the front desk.  Love Dr. Anderson she is so sweet and so caring.  Not sure of the hygienist I had to day but she is so gentle everything is great when I need to go for my six month cleaning!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Awesome. Staff was friendly and extremely professional Dentist was delightful and engaging.Everything was explained wellHelp was asked for when needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

My experience with dentalworks was excellent ..all staff are the best..Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

The staff was very pleasant, efficient, and patient with my 2year old and I. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I have never had a better experience with a dentist office like I did today. Thank you all so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Everybody was very friendly and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

I had my wisdom teeth taken out here and everyone was amazing!! I was greeted by name at the front desk, Jenna who got me ready was attentive and talked to me the entire time which helped considerably since I was pretty nervous. I highly recommend them and I won't go anywhere else for dental procedures from here on! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

The staff was polite and considerate. They made me feel at ease and feel that I can trust them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

As I enter the office I was greeted with a smile. I didn't wait long before I was called. My experience was good. Everyone was so nice and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I had to get a root canal done yesterday and I scheduled through the front desk with Mary and Megan. I was first impressed with how much information Mary/Megan were able to provide me with in regards to my insurance and what my overall cost would be for the procedure. Mary/Megan both went above and beyond to ensure that I understood my cost, insurance coverage, and what I'd be expected to pay at the time of treatment. When I was taken back for my root canal, Dr. Worner introduced himself and explained the process of a root canal and answered all of my questions. He was professional and friendly. He made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Or at least as comfortable and relaxed as you can be before a root canal! During the root canal Dr. Worner checked on me several times to ensure that I wasn't in pain. Before I knew it, we were done. I had several questions that Dr. Worner gladly answered. I always feel like I leave the dentist with more questions, but not at Dental Works. I highly suggest that people give this office a try. They're young, energetic, and friendly. The dentist is no longer a place that I dread going to thanks to this office. Thank you Megan/Mary/Dr. Worner. You've just gained a lifelong customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Fast friendly staff they explained all my options and very affordable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

My experience sucked, but 900% only because of my own lack of regard for my dental hygiene the last 12 years. The staff was excellent and let me joke around and have fun even while they were informing me of my 3 cavities one of which requires a root canal. Yay me! Highly recommend the dentist even though I can't remember his name but I do know he's from Iowa. Christie the hygienist was absolutely amazing and made my crap day a little brighter. Can't wait to see them again to spend my life's saving on fillings and a root canal. Don't forget to floss everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

On March 9, 2017 I was a new patient for Oral Surgeon John C. Nale, DMD, MD, FACS and it was a wonderful experience. You are greeted with smiles and treated with kindness the whole time. Doctor Nale is just awesome very patient, explain every thing in laymen terms so I would understand the procedure to done completely. I have never had such a awesome experience at a dental office ever. I will share my wonderful experience with everyone I know. I will have surgery on April 6th and I am not the least bit afraid because of the friendliness and care from Doctor Nale and the complete staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Everyone was very nice and professional. The staff helped me understand my treatment plan and they were able to answer all of my questions. They were able to get me an appointment very quickly which is very important to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

The people in this office are so nice. They make you feel so comfortable and relaxed. Love my experience at this dentist appointment. I will be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

As soon as I walk in I'm greeted with a smile and friendly greeting. All of the staff were very helpful. I would recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Since i started going here i'm liking the dentist. Friendly staff, they get you in and out. They explain everything you need to know. Also, painless root canals which is a huge plus for me! Definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

My experience was awesome they were very patient from the phone call to dealing with insurance...the lady that was assisting the dentist was who got me from the waiting area was awesome very kind and patient and then the dentist herself was very kind and understanding. I will be getting all my dental work done there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

I was surprised that my dentist had retired, but I like Dr. W. The staff are helpful and pleasant, as always. See you in August. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Everyone was so friendly, and knew what they were doing. Everything went smoothly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 28, 2016

4.5 starsAlthough I give the establishment 4.5 stars, the procedure of tooth cleaning is far from 5 stars for enjoyability. This is one of the few things I hate in life: besides mayonnaise, this is the only other item on the list. I am quite regimented when it comes to oral health, but the screeching and scraping of metal on my teeth gives me the creeps and sends chills up my body. I would literally rather have my genitals pierced than have a root canal. I haven't had either, but comparing the relatively mundane ear piercing to a mundane tooth cleaning leads my imagination to places incomprehensible. The staff and everyone were very friendly. I deducted a half star because the check-out procedure is mind-blowingly slow and tedious. I was behind two checkouts upon arrival and my own checkout was a process. The dentist was a nice guy, but he delivered some bad news: I have to have a filling!!! Aaaahhhhh! I am almost 40 and this will be my third one. Damn you chocolate and skittles and chocolate and ice cream and chocolate. I quit chocolate (for today anyway). I already scheduled my next cleaning and filling. Cue the "Star Wars" death walk music...Duh duh duh, duh da duh, duh da duh... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Great, was very impressed with christys performance and throughness. In my 68 years of going to a dentist this was my best experience. Dr hill was very kind and accomadating. Christy did the most through mouth examine I've ever had. I would recommend this dental works office to all my friends. Tom johnson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Quick and simple More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Dr. Hill is always pleasant and patience with me one who don't like the dentist. I give him and his office 10 plus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Excellent place to go.... The staff is so nice and friendly. Dr. Hill has done an awesome job with my teeth. I will continue to be a patient and recommend people to go here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

It was very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Im new to area and very nervous at any dentist all my life.I broke a tooth and Dr Stukey and his staff are so nice. From the beginning he was very patient and listened to my questions. He told me everything he was doing and what would happen. I was treated great and will not hesitate having any more work done.Diane More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Awesome place to get your teeth fixed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The service was great and the people very caring!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 14, 2016

The staff at Dental Works are great! I had an emergency with a tooth and they took care of it quickly and painlessly! Very friendly staff that care about your needs. I don't have dental insurance but they offer a Dental Works advantage program where you pay 8 dollars a month to receive discounted services-and can be canceled at any time. Also received free exam, x rays. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

I was extremely happy with the quality of service I received at DentalWorks! As a new patient, I was pleased to find that everyone I had interactions with was very polite and friendly. They were more than helpful getting me an appointment that worked for my schedule. I had a few cavities that needed attention, and Dr. Capra had me in and out quicker than I could have hoped! I would recommend this DentalWorks location to anyone with Dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

Great experience. Sam was an especially friendly doctor. Staff was courteous and efficient. Definitely recommended. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Pleasant More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Very happy with my experience More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

They are very friendly and efficient. I was in and out of there within an hour. ?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Gorgeous dental assistant. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Good and nice experience More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Oral surgeon was great. Only issue with office was the office staff seemed unorganized and lost our paperwork that was previously filled out and had to redo when got there for surgery. But overall a positive experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

THe office staff were friendly and professional. I was very pleased with Dr Hil. I will be returning to this office. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Friendly staff, and an efficient office. I was only there for 30 mins total. Always happy with the dentist and hygienist on staff plus they send you a text to remind you of your upcoming appointments so you don't have enough to worry about remembering to set it up every 6 months More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.