DentalWorks Greenville SC

4 Market Point Drive Suite E, Greenville, SC 29607-6558
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Greenville SC

Filter10 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

I had a great experience. Every one was kind and helpful. I appreciated not being pressured to do something I didn’t need or want. Thank you for being so nice! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

The office staff is very pleasant. The office is clean and neat. The dentist is very thorough and explains in terms you can understand. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Pleasant More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Very happy with my experience More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

They are very friendly and efficient. I was in and out of there within an hour. ?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Gorgeous dental assistant. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Good and nice experience More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Oral surgeon was great. Only issue with office was the office staff seemed unorganized and lost our paperwork that was previously filled out and had to redo when got there for surgery. But overall a positive experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

THe office staff were friendly and professional. I was very pleased with Dr Hil. I will be returning to this office. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Friendly staff, and an efficient office. I was only there for 30 mins total. Always happy with the dentist and hygienist on staff plus they send you a text to remind you of your upcoming appointments so you don't have enough to worry about remembering to set it up every 6 months More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.