DentalWorks Greenville SC

4 Market Point Drive Suite E, Greenville, SC 29607-6558
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Greenville SC

Filter100 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2019

I must tell you folks I have finally found that great bedside manor in a Dentist we so badly want and need when looking for a Dentist to put our trust in. Dr. Luan Chau made me feel so confident and so comfortable in our initial consultation recently, that I made the appointment to have 2 teeth extracted. I remember a few years ago in Ft Lauderdale Fla. where i am originally from where I had an extraction from a Dentist who hurt me so bad that I thought I would never again trust anyone for my dental needs. We moved to South Carolina and found Dentalworks of Greenville. It was there I found my new Dentist Dr. Chau . Dr. Chau extracted 2 of my teeth in one visit with absolutely ZERO pain. He knew exactly how to prevent nerve pain that would have been what I was afraid of. In fact I was so confident and relaxed that the procedure was over in a flash! Lucinda who is his assistant was great too! I want you all to recommend Dr. Luan Chau at Dentalworks of Greenville SC for all your dental needs. Not only is Dr. Chau a great DDS but he is a wonderful family man and has the beside manor we all are seeking when looking for a Dentist to put our trust in. The day after my procedure I had no pain and my healing is underway! Hats off to this wonderful man who I shall be forever grateful !! God Bless Dr. Chau . Tell Him "Brucie B & the Boo" sent you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Impressed with receptionist service with a smile. Overall a very pleasant visit, going again.😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

SO MUCH TO LOVE AT Dental Works of Greenville, SC!!! I love this team! Dr. Luan Chau is absolutely amazing! He is a highly skilled perfectionist with a great sense of humor, a great memory and great taste in music. I trust him and his judgement. His perfect assistant is Lucinda. They work together in harmony. I appreciate the services of the other magnificent team members that service me so well. Hygienist Phyliss painlessly cleaned my teeth. I have never felt any pain during or after any of my dental work appointments here! A HUGE word of thanks to Breck the Regional Mgr. that resolved the crisis I had faced. God bless you Breck. Thank you Chelsea and Megan for your work. I think I forgot some of the other names, but PLEASE know I love you too. Thank you DentalWorks. I am smiling far brighter than ever because of you, PRAISE GOD! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

Friendly, professional, made me feel comfortable and cost does not seem to be outrageous which is a big plus. The staff has truly helped with my fear of being in the dental chair. Thank you for that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

I forgot the dentist's nameBut she did a awesome job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

Dental Works is a great place. They take extra care to be sure that your dental needs are met and that you are doing great. Dr. Chau is fantastic and wants you to be happy with everything you have done there. And all the people are so nice and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

Great experience really cares about what’s best for the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2019

I was very happy with the care I got from Dr. Chau and Janet. Everyone in the office is very friendly and very helpful. Good choice for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

Very clean, took out my back teeth, fillings and deep deep parodies cleaning. They all did a great job and was very personal in caring .Great price, they saved my other teeth. Must go to every one More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

I hate the dentist! They put me at ease, and handled business. We be returning. Update second visit. Great experience. Was very nervous, they made it comfortable. Years of neglect on my teeth has left me scared to go. They have a plan that works and will soon be smiling again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

When i heard there was a new dentist i thought oh no. I was pleasantly surprised with dr chow (i think was his name). He was very personable and did great work. I could have gone to sleep if it wasnt for the water spray during drilling. Office very helpful too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

I hate the dentist not the doctor but going to the dentist all together. I was terrified when I arrived at my appt at DentalWorks (off Market Point on Woodruff Rd.). They were amazing. They took time to talk to me about how I'm feeling they were so compassionate and talked me through everything and also discuss options to make me feel comfortable and put me in control on decisions. The doctor she was so patient and understanding They were absolutely amazing. My dentist from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Excellent and friendly service. Helpful without making you feel like they're here just to take advantage of your insurance. I got help the same day, not rescheduled and redirected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

thank you for the quick service plesant personell More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

Comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

Dr. Woner and his staff are great. He explains everything to you before he does anything and answers all my questions everytime. His assistant is very nice and really cares about what she can do to help in any way. Would recommend to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2019

The staff were very friendly and very professional. Janet and Dr. Worner made my visit is comfortable as possible. They were up front about any and all pricing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2018

Dental works in Greenville went above and beyond for me!! I was in serious pain and they were booked full for the day, but they made it happen for me to get in. They were super friendly and comforting. Dr. Worner made me feel comfortable and did everything in his power to help me feel better. So thankful for the team there and will be going back from here on out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2018

They dealt well with my anxiety around the dentist. As a new patient you are supposed to make two appointments to get a cleaning which was not very clear to me. So far so good though! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

Came to this office since in network on my dental plan. The staff here truly care about you both as a client and as relationship to develop. Dr. Worner is very knowledgeable and easy going. My fillings were seamlessly done and the quickest I have had. Cleaning was very thorough and sent me home with a few products to cater to the complete recovery of my teeth and gums. Finally back to routine dentist visits! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

They made a really bad painful situation go away, and they were quick and affordable. Very nice staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2018

Dr. Worner is a little odd, but the place felt like a family dentistry. Had no issues with an emergency wisdom extraction. I plan on heading to see him regularly despite being terrified of the dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

Always friendly staff and very clean establishment! Great experience ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2018

Always friendly staff and very clean establishment! Great experience ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2018

Always had a good experience. Dr. Worner is very nice and pleasant, not judgemental like some I've been to. Plan to keep coming back. If you dont have ins get their discount plan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2018

Always had a good experience. Dr. Worner is very nice and pleasant, not judgemental like some I've been to. Plan to keep coming back. If you dont have ins get their discount plan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

I hate the dentist! They put me at ease, and handled business. We be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

The staff was very nice. They was very helpful. They answered all my questions. I am very pleased and thanks again . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2018

The oral surgeon wasvery nice and took his time to explain all the ins and outs about removing all four of my wisdom teeth. The staff is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very clean facility, professional staff and great overall experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

This was the best dental visit I have had in a long time. Thank you for taking the time to address my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

Excellent service! Appointment was on time, hygienist very professional and gentle, and Dr was great as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Friendly, professional, made me feel comfortable and cost does not seem to be outrageous which is a big plus. Dr Worner and his staff have truly helped with my fear if being in the dental chair. Thank you for that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

Everyone was very kind and accommodating, very quick and awesome dental work! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

Great dentist dr.warren and staff were so nice and caring and very detailed about every step and process I’ve been to two others in past year this place by far the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

I have been going to Dental Works for over a year now. Great Customer Service!! The dentist are professional and patient!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

Friendly, professional, made me feel comfortable and cost does not seem to be outrageous which is a big plus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2018

Dr. Warner was very kind and made me feel at ease. He addressed my dental issue promptly. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

Efficient and always friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

I walked into Dental Works feeling overwhelmed, extremely nervous and anxious. I have a huge fear of going to the Dentist and was almost in tears as they called my name to be seen. Almost immediately, Christy put my mind to ease. She was NOT judge mental and she talked me through everything she did. I required a deep cleaning, and I NEVER felt uncomfortable or any pain. I actually felt silly afterwards that I was so nervous; however they NEVER made me feel that way. Dr Anderson was just as gentle and gave me a treatment plan that was very fair. She did not suggest treatment that was not 100% necessary and the entire staff is friendly and helpful. Overall, I had a GREAT experience and am actually looking forward to coming back. I highly suggest DentalWorks to anyone who is fearful of going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

In my lifetime I have been to my share of dentists. I am now in the process of having some much needed dental work done and it has required and will require several different appointments to complete the total process. Each one of my appointments have been a wonderful experience. Dr. Worner and the entire staff are awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2017

First time at Dental works. Great staff. Very well informed on procedures. Thorough cleaning. Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Everybody was very friendly and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

I have never had a better experience with a dentist office like I did today. Thank you all so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Jennifer did my cleaning- very professional and friendly as were others at the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Great experience from start to finish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Employees were very professional and cordial. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Overall an excellent experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Great experience with a helpful and courteous staff. Able to get me in on a walk in basis and advise treatment options for me to choose from. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Loved The Staff & Service Very Professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

I really love this place because of their customer service skills and professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Great location and people to deal with, especially Christie Smith, cleaning my teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M...  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2017

I had to get a root canal done yesterday and I scheduled through the front desk with Mary and Megan. I was first impressed with how much information Mary/Megan were able to provide me with in regards to my insurance and what my overall cost would be for the procedure. Mary/Megan both went above and beyond to ensure that I understood my cost, insurance coverage, and what I'd be expected to pay at the time of treatment. When I was taken back for my root canal, Dr. Worner introduced himself and explained the process of a root canal and answered all of my questions. He was professional and friendly. He made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Or at least as comfortable and relaxed as you can be before a root canal! During the root canal Dr. Worner checked on me several times to ensure that I wasn't in pain. Before I knew it, we were done. I had several questions that Dr. Worner gladly answered. I always feel like I leave the dentist with more questions, but not at Dental Works. I highly suggest that people give this office a try. They're young, energetic, and friendly. The dentist is no longer a place that I dread going to thanks to this office. Thank you Megan/Mary/Dr. Worner. You've just gained a lifelong customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Very relaxed and inviting. Dr Anderson and her tech were very friendly and outgoing. They explained the procedure to me and gave me options! Very pleased with the service from start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Everyone was so nice ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Very relaxed and inviting. Dr Anderson and her tech were very friendly and outgoing. They explained the procedure to me and gave me options! Very pleased with the service from start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Awesome. Staff was friendly and extremely professional Dentist was delightful and engaging.Everything was explained wellHelp was asked for when needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

My experience with dentalworks was excellent ..all staff are the best..Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

The staff was very pleasant, efficient, and patient with my 2year old and I. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Everybody was very friendly and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I have never had a better experience with a dentist office like I did today. Thank you all so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Everybody was very friendly and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

I had my wisdom teeth taken out here and everyone was amazing!! I was greeted by name at the front desk, Jenna who got me ready was attentive and talked to me the entire time which helped considerably since I was pretty nervous. I highly recommend them and I won't go anywhere else for dental procedures from here on! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

The staff was polite and considerate. They made me feel at ease and feel that I can trust them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

As I enter the office I was greeted with a smile. I didn't wait long before I was called. My experience was good. Everyone was so nice and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I had to get a root canal done yesterday and I scheduled through the front desk with Mary and Megan. I was first impressed with how much information Mary/Megan were able to provide me with in regards to my insurance and what my overall cost would be for the procedure. Mary/Megan both went above and beyond to ensure that I understood my cost, insurance coverage, and what I'd be expected to pay at the time of treatment. When I was taken back for my root canal, Dr. Worner introduced himself and explained the process of a root canal and answered all of my questions. He was professional and friendly. He made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Or at least as comfortable and relaxed as you can be before a root canal! During the root canal Dr. Worner checked on me several times to ensure that I wasn't in pain. Before I knew it, we were done. I had several questions that Dr. Worner gladly answered. I always feel like I leave the dentist with more questions, but not at Dental Works. I highly suggest that people give this office a try. They're young, energetic, and friendly. The dentist is no longer a place that I dread going to thanks to this office. Thank you Megan/Mary/Dr. Worner. You've just gained a lifelong customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2017

Since i started going here i'm liking the dentist. Friendly staff, they get you in and out. They explain everything you need to know. Also, painless root canals which is a huge plus for me! Definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Fast friendly staff they explained all my options and very affordable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

My experience sucked, but 900% only because of my own lack of regard for my dental hygiene the last 12 years. The staff was excellent and let me joke around and have fun even while they were informing me of my 3 cavities one of which requires a root canal. Yay me! Highly recommend the dentist even though I can't remember his name but I do know he's from Iowa. Christie the hygienist was absolutely amazing and made my crap day a little brighter. Can't wait to see them again to spend my life's saving on fillings and a root canal. Don't forget to floss everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

On March 9, 2017 I was a new patient for Oral Surgeon John C. Nale, DMD, MD, FACS and it was a wonderful experience. You are greeted with smiles and treated with kindness the whole time. Doctor Nale is just awesome very patient, explain every thing in laymen terms so I would understand the procedure to done completely. I have never had such a awesome experience at a dental office ever. I will share my wonderful experience with everyone I know. I will have surgery on April 6th and I am not the least bit afraid because of the friendliness and care from Doctor Nale and the complete staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Everyone was very nice and professional. The staff helped me understand my treatment plan and they were able to answer all of my questions. They were able to get me an appointment very quickly which is very important to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

The people in this office are so nice. They make you feel so comfortable and relaxed. Love my experience at this dentist appointment. I will be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

As soon as I walk in I'm greeted with a smile and friendly greeting. All of the staff were very helpful. I would recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Since i started going here i'm liking the dentist. Friendly staff, they get you in and out. They explain everything you need to know. Also, painless root canals which is a huge plus for me! Definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

My experience was awesome they were very patient from the phone call to dealing with insurance...the lady that was assisting the dentist was who got me from the waiting area was awesome very kind and patient and then the dentist herself was very kind and understanding. I will be getting all my dental work done there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

I was surprised that my dentist had retired, but I like Dr. W. The staff are helpful and pleasant, as always. See you in August. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Everyone was so friendly, and knew what they were doing. Everything went smoothly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Great, was very impressed with christys performance and throughness. In my 68 years of going to a dentist this was my best experience. Dr hill was very kind and accomadating. Christy did the most through mouth examine I've ever had. I would recommend this dental works office to all my friends. Tom johnson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Quick and simple More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Dr. Hill is always pleasant and patience with me one who don't like the dentist. I give him and his office 10 plus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

It was very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Excellent place to go.... The staff is so nice and friendly. Dr. Hill has done an awesome job with my teeth. I will continue to be a patient and recommend people to go here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Im new to area and very nervous at any dentist all my life.I broke a tooth and Dr Stukey and his staff are so nice. From the beginning he was very patient and listened to my questions. He told me everything he was doing and what would happen. I was treated great and will not hesitate having any more work done.Diane More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Awesome place to get your teeth fixed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The service was great and the people very caring!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

I was extremely happy with the quality of service I received at DentalWorks! As a new patient, I was pleased to find that everyone I had interactions with was very polite and friendly. They were more than helpful getting me an appointment that worked for my schedule. I had a few cavities that needed attention, and Dr. Capra had me in and out quicker than I could have hoped! I would recommend this DentalWorks location to anyone with Dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

Great experience. Sam was an especially friendly doctor. Staff was courteous and efficient. Definitely recommended. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

I had a great experience. Every one was kind and helpful. I appreciated not being pressured to do something I didn’t need or want. Thank you for being so nice! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

The office staff is very pleasant. The office is clean and neat. The dentist is very thorough and explains in terms you can understand. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Pleasant More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Very happy with my experience More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

They are very friendly and efficient. I was in and out of there within an hour. ?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Gorgeous dental assistant. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Good and nice experience More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Oral surgeon was great. Only issue with office was the office staff seemed unorganized and lost our paperwork that was previously filled out and had to redo when got there for surgery. But overall a positive experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

THe office staff were friendly and professional. I was very pleased with Dr Hil. I will be returning to this office. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Friendly staff, and an efficient office. I was only there for 30 mins total. Always happy with the dentist and hygienist on staff plus they send you a text to remind you of your upcoming appointments so you don't have enough to worry about remembering to set it up every 6 months More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.